Advisory Council

Gilda A. Barabino
President, Olin College of Engineering
Frank Bates
Regents Professor, University of Minnesota
Udit Batra *96
President and CEO, Waters Corporation
Jennifer Sinclair Curtis *89
Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering, University of California, Davis
Lars H. Genieser '89
Partner, Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel, LLP
Ramanan Krishnamoorti *94
Vice President/Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer, University of Houston
Pratima Rangarajan *94
CEO OGCI Climate Investments LLP
Rachel Segalman
Chair & Edward Noble Kramer Professor of Chemical Engineering University of California, Santa Barbara
Denis Wirtz
Vice Provost for Research and Theophilus Halley Smoot Professor, Whiting School of Engineeing, Johns Hopkins University
June C. Wispelwey '81
Executive Director, AIChE