Upcoming Events

SMatCH — Integrating Coarse Compressibility of Nanoconfined Fluids

Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Speaker(s):

SMatCH — TBA

Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Speaker(s):

SMatCH — TBA

Thu, Feb 11, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Speaker(s):

SMatCH — Mini Talks

Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom

SMatCH — TBA

Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Speaker(s):

SMatCH — Mini Talks

Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom

SMatCH — Mini Talks

Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom

SMatCH — Mini Talks

Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom

SMatCH — Mini Talks

Thu, May 6, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom

SMatCH — Fluidic Shaping of Optical Components

Thu, May 13, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom
Speaker(s):