Graduate Students

  • Hayat Adawi

    • Hayat Adawi
    • Email: hadawi@princeton.edu
    • Office: G104 Engineering Quad
  • Avery Agles

  • Daniel Amchin

    • Daniel Amchin
    • Email: damchin@princeton.edu
    • Office: G208 Engineering Quad
  • Alişya A. Anlaş

  • Lena A. Barrett

    • Lena A. Barrett
    • Email: lbarrett@princeton.edu
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Adam Berry

  • Molly Brennan

    • Molly Brennan
    • Email: mollycb@princeton.edu
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Christopher A. Browne

  • Nick Caggiano

    • Nick Caggiano
    • Email: caggiano@princeton.edu
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Lingzhi Cai

    • Lingzhi Cai
    • Email: lingzhic@princeton.edu
    • Office: A314 Engineering Quad
  • Li Cao

    • Li Cao
    • Email: licao@princeton.edu
    • Office: 221 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Francisco J. Carrillo

  • Drew Carson

  • Madeleine (Maddy) Chalifoux

  • Zhe Chen

    • Zhe Chen
    • Email: zhec@princeton.edu
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • Elena Cho

  • SeongHyuk (Nick) Cho

  • Brian Choi

    • Brian Choi
    • Email: bc19@princeton.edu
    • Office: A426 Engineering Quad
  • Chang-Hyun Choi

  • Wen Kang Chou

    • Wen Kang Chou
    • Email: wkchou@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Rocky Diegmiller

  • Sayantan Dutta

  • Yannick Eatmon

    • Yannick Eatmon
    • Email: yannicke@princeton.edu
    • Office: ACE32 Engineering Quad
  • Payam Farahani

    • Payam Farahani
    • Phone: 609-258-8222
    • Email: farahani@princeton.edu
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Ari Gilman

    • Ari Gilman
    • Email: agilman@princeton.edu
    • Office: J111A Engineering Quad
  • Christopher Gonzalez

  • Bernardo Gouveia

  • Kaichen Gu

    • Kaichen Gu
    • Phone: 609-258-6714
    • Email: kaicheng@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A302 Engineering Quad
  • Meera Gupta

  • J. Clay Hamill Jr.

  • Sarah Hammer

    • Sarah Hammer
    • Phone: 609-258-0542
    • Email: skhammer@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 126A Hoyt Laboratory
  • Shannon Hoffman

    • Shannon Hoffman
    • Email: shannonh@princeton.edu
    • Office: 126A Hoyt Laboratory
  • Marko Ivancevic

  • Sravya Jangareddy

    • Sravya Jangareddy
    • Phone: 609-647-0567
    • Email: sravyaj@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A418 Engineering Quad
  • Yundi Jiang

    • Yundi Jiang
    • Email: yundij@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A108 Engineering Quad
  • Alex Johnson

  • Trevor Jones

    • Trevor Jones
    • Email: tjjones@princeton.edu
    • Office: A314 Engineering Quad
  • Shannon Keenan

  • Jared Klein

    • Jared Klein
    • Email: jaredpk@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A418 Engineering Quad
  • Daniel Kozuch

    • Daniel Kozuch
    • Email: dkozuch@princeton.edu
    • Office: A027 Engineering Quad
  • Makoto Lalwani

    • Makoto Lalwani
    • Email: lalwani@princeton.edu
    • Office: 126A Hoyt Laboratory
  • David Jong Ho Lee

  • Annabel Lemma

    • Annabel Lemma
    • Email: alemma@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Gabrielle (Gabi) Leon

  • Xiaoyu Liu

    • Xiaoyu Liu
    • Email: xiaoyu@princeton.edu
    • Office: A108 Engineering Quad
  • Nancy Lu

    • Nancy Lu
    • Phone: 609-258-1138
    • Email: nblu@princeton.edu
    • Office: G208 Engineering Quad
  • Alicia Magann

  • Saurabh Malani

  • Galen Mandes

  • Chester (Chet) Markwalter

  • Eric McCaslin

  • Sarah McFann

  • José de Jesús Montaño López

  • Samuel Moore

  • Bryan Nerger

    • Bryan Nerger
    • Email: bnerger@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Thao Nguyen

    • Thao Nguyen
    • Email: tn3@princeton.edu
    • Office: 222 Icahn Laboratory
  • Maria Carolina Nicola Barbosa Muniz

  • Jun Hyup Og

  • Evan Ostrowski

    • Evan Ostrowski
    • Email: eto@princeton.edu
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • Jenna Ott

    • Jenna Ott
    • Email: jaott@princeton.edu
    • Office: G208 Engineering Quad
  • Michael Palmer

    • Michael Palmer
    • Email: map7@princeton.edu
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Aleena Patel

    • Aleena Patel
    • Email: alpatel@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 321 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Ushnish Rana

    • Ushnish Rana
    • Email: urana@princeton.edu
    • Office: G109 Engineering Quad
  • Katelyn Randazzo

  • Kurt Ristroph

    • Kurt Ristroph
    • Phone: 225-955-4656
    • Email: ristroph@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Joanna Schneider

  • Douglas Scott

    • Douglas Scott
    • Phone: 609-258-2860
    • Email: dms11@princeton.edu
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Yejoon Seo

    • Yejoon Seo
    • Email: yseo@princeton.edu
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Larry So

  • Jeni Sorli

    • Jeni Sorli
    • Email: jsorli@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A302 Engineering Quad
  • Sneha Srinivasan

  • David W. Sroczynski

  • Kevin Suh

  • Allison Tang

  • Cathy Tang

    • Cathy Tang
    • Phone: 609-865-7897
    • Email: juechunt@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Akanksha Thawani

    • Akanksha Thawani
    • Phone: 609-250-5830
    • Email: athawani@princeton.edu
    • Office: 401 Schultz Laboratory
  • Thomas Thiem

  • Alina Thokkadam

  • Chang Tian

    • Chang Tian
    • Email: ctian@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Christopher Ushay

  • Archit Verma

    • Archit Verma
    • Email: architv@princeton.edu
    • Office: 102 Computer Science
  • Mackenzie (Mack) Walls

  • Xuanqing (Mike) Wan

  • Leon Wang

    • Leon Wang
    • Phone: 612-245-8308
    • Email: lzwang@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Shuo Wang

  • Yucheng Wang

    • Yucheng Wang
    • Email: yuchengw@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Jack Weis

    • Jack Weis
    • Email: jweis@princeton.edu
    • Office: A027 Engineering Quad
  • Brian K Wilson

    • Brian K Wilson
    • Email: bkwilson@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Abraham (Avi) Wolf

  • Ke Xu

    • Ke Xu
    • Email: kex@princeton.edu
  • Rachel A. Yang

    • Rachel A. Yang
    • Email: rayang@princeton.edu
    • Office: G104 Engineering Quad
  • Jeffrey Young

    • Jeffrey Young
    • Email: jmy2@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: G107A Engineering Quad
  • Shuwen Yue

    • Shuwen Yue
    • Email: syue@Princeton.edu
    • Office: G109 Engineering Quad
  • Wenxuan Zhang

    • Wenxuan Zhang
    • Email: wenxuanz@princeton.edu
    • Office: AD4B Engineering Quad
  • Jessica Zhao

  • Audrey Zhu