Graduate Students

  • Hayat Adawi

  • Avery Agles

  • Daniel Amchin

  • Alişya A. Anlaş

  • Lena A. Barrett

  • Molly Brennan

  • Christopher A. Browne

  • Nick Caggiano

  • Lingzhi Cai

  • Li Cao

    • Li Cao
    • Email: licao@princeton.edu
  • Francisco J. Carrillo

  • Zhe Chen

  • Wai Ling Cheung-Lee

  • SeongHyuk (Nick) Cho

  • Chang-Hyun Choi

  • Wen Kang Chou

  • Rocky Diegmiller

  • Sayantan Dutta

  • Yannick Eatmon

  • Payam Farahani

    • Payam Farahani
    • Phone: 609-258-8222
    • Email: farahani@princeton.edu
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Ari Gilman

  • Christopher Gonzalez

  • Bernardo Gouveia

  • Kaichen Gu

    • Kaichen Gu
    • Phone: 609-258-6714
    • Email: kaicheng@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A302 Engineering Quad
  • Meera Gupta

  • J. Clay Hamill Jr.

  • Sarah Hammer

    • Sarah Hammer
    • Phone: 609-258-0542
    • Email: skhammer@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 126A Hoyt Laboratory
  • Shannon Hoffman

  • Sravya Jangareddy

    • Sravya Jangareddy
    • Phone: 609-647-0567
    • Email: sravyaj@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A418 Engineering Quad
  • Yundi Jiang

    • Yundi Jiang
    • Email: yundij@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A108 Engineering Quad
  • Alex Johnson

  • Trevor Jones

  • Shannon Keenan

  • Jared Klein

  • Daniel Kozuch

    • Daniel Kozuch
    • Email: dkozuch@princeton.edu
    • Office: A027 Engineering Quad
  • Makoto Lalwani

  • David Jong Ho Lee

  • Victoria Lee

    • Victoria Lee
    • Phone: 609-258-2860
    • Email: velee@princeton.edu
    • Office: G200 Engineering Quad
  • Annabel Lemma

  • Nannan Li

  • Xiaoyu Liu

  • Nancy Lu

    • Nancy Lu
    • Phone: 609-258-1138
    • Email: nblu@princeton.edu
    • Office: G208 Engineering Quad
  • Alicia Magann

  • Chester (Chet) Markwalter

  • Eric McCaslin

  • Sarah McFann

  • José de Jesús Montaño López

  • Bryan Nerger

  • Thao Nguyen

    • Thao Nguyen
    • Email: tn3@princeton.edu
    • Office: 222 Icahn Laboratory
  • Maria Carolina Nicola Barbosa Muniz

  • Evan Ostrowski

  • Jenna Ott

  • Michael Palmer

    • Michael Palmer
    • Email: map7@princeton.edu
    • Office: 315 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Aleena Patel

  • Ushnish Rana

  • Katelyn Randazzo

  • Wesley F Reinhart

  • Kurt Ristroph

    • Kurt Ristroph
    • Phone: 225-955-4656
    • Email: ristroph@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Andrew P Santos

    • Andrew P Santos
    • Email: apsantos@princeton.edu
    • Office: G107A Engineering Quad
  • Joanna Schneider

  • Douglas Scott

    • Douglas Scott
    • Phone: 609-258-2860
    • Email: dms11@princeton.edu
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Yejoon Seo

  • Larry So

  • Jeni Sorli

    • Jeni Sorli
    • Email: jsorli@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A302 Engineering Quad
  • David W Sroczynski

  • Koshu Takatsuji

  • Cathy Tang

    • Cathy Tang
    • Phone: 609-865-7897
    • Email: juechunt@princeton.edu
    • Office: 205 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Nicole O Taylor

  • Akanksha Thawani

    • Akanksha Thawani
    • Phone: 609-250-5830
    • Email: athawani@princeton.edu
    • Office: 401 Schultz Laboratory
  • Thomas Thiem

  • Chang Tian

  • Betul Uralcan

  • Christopher Ushay

  • Archit Verma

    • Archit Verma
    • Email: architv@princeton.edu
    • Office: 102 Computer Science
  • Mackenzie (Mack) Walls

  • Xuanqing (Mike) Wan

  • Yucheng Wang

    • Yucheng Wang
    • Email: yuchengw@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Leon Wang

    • Leon Wang
    • Phone: 612-245-8308
    • Email: lzwang@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Shuo Wang

  • Jack Weis

  • Brian K Wilson

  • Abraham (Avi) Wolf

  • Rachel A. Yang

  • Jeffrey Young

    • Jeffrey Young
    • Email: jmy2@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: G107A Engineering Quad
  • Shuwen Yue

  • Wenxuan Zhang

    • Wenxuan Zhang
    • Email: wenxuanz@princeton.edu
    • Office: AD4B Engineering Quad
  • Evan Zhao

  • Lian Zhu

    • Lian Zhu
    • Email: lianz@princeton.edu
    • Office: Hoyt Laboratory