Researchers

  • Paul Ackerman

    • Paul Ackerman
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: paul.ackerman@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Sandra Aedo

    • Sandra Aedo
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-5661
    • Email: saedo@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Madeleine Armstrong

    • Madeleine Armstrong
      • Lab Assistant I
    • Email: marmstrong@princeton.edu
    • Office: A404 Engineering Quad
  • Dan Bracha

    • Dan Bracha
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    • Phone: 609-258-5731
    • Email: dbracha@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Quinn Burlingame

    • Quinn Burlingame
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: qb@princeton.edu
    • Office: A302 Engineering Quad
  • Cesar Carrasco-Lopez

    • Cesar Carrasco-Lopez
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-0542
    • Email: cesarc@princeton.edu
    • Office: 126A Hoyt Laboratory
  • Jeremy Cho

    • Jeremy Cho
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-1138
    • Email: jeycho@princeton.edu
    • Office: G208 Engineering Quad
  • Jorine Eeftens

    • Jorine Eeftens
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: jeeftens@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Hader Elashal

    • Hader Elashal
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: helashal@princeton.edu
    • Office: 221 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Sergio Garcia Echauri

    • Sergio Garcia Echauri
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-0990
    • Email: sechauri@princeton.edu
    • Office: 117 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Grant Gelderman

    • Grant Gelderman
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-5661
    • Email: gg18@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Etienne Jambon-Puillet

    • Etienne Jambon-Puillet
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: ejambon@princeton.edu
    • Office: A314 Engineering Quad
  • Felicia Juarez

    • Felicia Juarez
      • Research Specialist I
    • Email: fjuarez@princeton.edu
    • Office: 321 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Chanelle Jumper

    • Chanelle Jumper
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    • Email: cjumper@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Ayse Nihan Kilinc

    • Ayse Nihan Kilinc
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: akilinc@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Andreas P. Kourouklis

    • Andreas P. Kourouklis
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    • Email: andreask@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Joel Marthelot

    • Joel Marthelot
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 857-999-1580
    • Email: jgam@princeton.edu
    • Office: A307 Engineering Quad
  • Anirban Mondal

    • Anirban Mondal
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: anirbanm@princeton.edu
    • Office: G107A Engineering Quad
  • Guy Olivier Ngongang Ndjawa

    • Guy Olivier Ngongang Ndjawa
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-865-1389
    • Email: gndjawa@princeton.edu
    • Office: ACE32 Engineering Quad
  • Denis Potapenko

    • Denis Potapenko
      • Lab Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-7381
    • Email: denisp@princeton.edu
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • Joshua Riback

    • Joshua Riback
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: jriback@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Alzoray Rojas Altuve

    • Alzoray Rojas Altuve
      • Research Specialist I
    • Email: aaltuve@princeton.edu
    • Office: 126A Hoyt Laboratory
  • Patrick Rooney

    • Patrick Rooney
      • Lab Assistant I
    • Email: pr15@princeton.edu
    • Office: 321 Hoyt Laboratory
  • David Sanders

    • David Sanders
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    • Phone: 609-258-5731
    • Email: dws2@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • James Spurlin

    • James Spurlin
      • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    • Phone: 609-258-8222
    • Email: jspurlin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Antonia Statt

    • Antonia Statt
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
    • Email: astatt@princeton.edu
    • Office: G109 Engineering Quad
  • Amy Strom

    • Amy Strom
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: astrom@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Aswin Sundarakrishnan

    • Aswin Sundarakrishnan
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: aswins@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Ming-Tzo (Steven) Wei

    • Ming-Tzo (Steven) Wei
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-5731
    • Email: mingtzow@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Gena Whitney

    • Gena Whitney
      • Senior Research Specialist I
    • Phone: 609-258-5731
    • Email: gwhitney@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 321 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Yu Xia

    • Yu Xia
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: yx5@princeton.edu
    • Office: ACE32 Engineering Quad
  • Yuxin Yang

    • Yuxin Yang
      • Associate Professional Specialist
    • Email: yuxiny@princeton.edu
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • Gül H. Zerze

    • Gül H. Zerze
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-5413
    • Email: hzerze@princeton.edu
    • Office: A027 Engineering Quad
  • Yingyue Zhang

    • Yingyue Zhang
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 732-421-6153
    • Email: yingyuez@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Yanfei Zhang

    • Yanfei Zhang
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-0330
    • Email: yanfeiz@princeton.edu
    • Office: 117 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Sherry Zhang

    • Sherry Zhang
      • Research Specialist II
    • Phone: 609-258-8222
    • Email: sxzhang@princeton.EDU
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Xiaoming Zhao

    • Xiaoming Zhao
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: xz11@princeton.edu
    • Office: ACE32 Engineering Quad