Lecturers and Scholars

  • Evangelos G. Gatzogiannis

  • C. William Gear

    • C. William Gear
      • Senior Scientist
    • Phone: 609-258-2977
    • Email: wgear@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: ACE44 Engineering Quad
  • Jari Kolehmainen

    • Jari Kolehmainen
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Phone: 609-258-0654
    • Email: jarik@princeton.edu
    • Office: A108 Engineering Quad
  • Eric Larson

    • Eric Larson
      • Lecturer
      • Senior Research Engineer, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
    • Phone: 609-258-4966
    • Email: elarson@princeton.edu
    • Office: 015 Andlinger Center
  • Janine Nunes

    • Janine Nunes
      • Lecturer
      • Associate Research Scholar, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-9015
    • Email: nunes@princeton.edu
    • Office: G02 Engineering Quad
  • Jeung Hun Park

    • Jeung Hun Park
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: jeungp@princeton.edu
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • Brian Pethica

    • Brian Pethica
      • Senior Scientist
    • Phone: 609-258-1670
    • Email: bpethica@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: H112 Engineering Quad
  • Rachel S. Selinsky

    • Rachel S. Selinsky
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Phone: 609-243-3254
    • Email: rselinsky@princeton.edu
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • C. Morris Smith

    • C. Morris Smith
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-3229
    • Email: cmsmith2@princeton.edu
    • Office: A225 Engineering Quad