Administrative Staff

  • Jacqueline Armstrong

    • Jacqueline Armstrong
      • Faculty Assistant to Professors Koel, Loo, Prud'homme and Sundaresan
    • Phone: 609-258-1830
    • Email: jackiea@princeton.edu
    • Office: A220B Engineering Quad
  • Kate Braunstein

    • Kate Braunstein
      • Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-4650
    • Email: kbraunst@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A217 Engineering Quad
  • Mary Beth Friedfeld

    • Mary Beth Friedfeld
      • Assistant Finance and Grants Manager
      • Faculty Assistant to Professors Brynildsen, and Nelson
    • Phone: 609-258-0582
    • Email: mfriedfe@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 203 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Katerina Kariolis

    • Katerina Kariolis
      • Faculty Assistant to Professors Brun, Datta, Debenedetti, Priestley, Sarazen and Shvartsman
    • Phone: 609-258-8765
    • Email: kariolis@princeton.edu
    • Office: A213 Engineering Quad
  • Kevin Lamb

    • Kevin Lamb
      • Lab and Safety Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-0018
    • Email: kplamb@princeton.edu
    • Office: 119 Bowen Hall
  • Scott Lyon

    • Scott Lyon
      • Engineering Communication Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-0218
    • Email: wslyon@princeton.edu
    • Office: A207 Engineering Quad
  • Karen Oliver

    • Karen Oliver
      • Graduate Program Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-4619
    • Email: koliver@princeton.edu
    • Office: A209 Engineering Quad
  • Jimalyn Pablacio

    • Jimalyn Pablacio
      • Faculty Assistant to Professors Avalos, Brangwynne and Link
    • Phone: 609-258-0575
    • Email: pablacio@princeton.edu
    • Office: 203 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Eric Paul

    • Eric Paul
      • Computing Support Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-7942
    • Email: ericpaul@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A220C Engineering Quad
  • Pam Raney

    • Pam Raney
      • Financial Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-4690
    • Email: praney@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A220C Engineering Quad
  • Julie Sefa

    • Julie Sefa
      • Undergraduate Administrator
      • Faculty Assistant to Professor Benziger
    • Phone: 609-258-4572
    • Email: jsefa@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A201 Engineering Quad
  • Patti West

    • Patti West
      • Grants and Finance Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-4581
    • Email: pweiss@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A223 Engineering Quad
  • Heather Yacone

    • Heather Yacone
      • Administrative Office Coordinator
      • Assistant to the Department Chair and Senior Manager
      • Faculty Assistant to Professor Register
    • Phone: 609-258-8620
    • Email: hyacone@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: A217 Engineering Quad