Visitors

  • Lindsay A. Becker

    • Lindsay A. Becker
      • Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: labecker@princeton.edu
    • Office: 321 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Tom Bertalan

    • Tom Bertalan
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Email: bertalan@princeton.edu
    • Office: ACE44 Engineering Quad
  • Jae Woo Chung

    • Jae Woo Chung
      • Visiting Fellow
    • Phone: 609-258-2860
    • Email: jaechung@princeton.edu
    • Office: G202 Engineering Quad
  • Felix Dietrich

    • Felix Dietrich
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Email: felix.dietrich@princeton.edu
    • Office: ACE44 Engineering Quad
  • Joel Freundlich

    • Joel Freundlich
      • Visiting Fellow
    • Email: joelf@princeton.edu
    • Office: 213 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Nancy Lape

    • Nancy Lape
      • Visiting Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering
      • William R. Kenan, Jr. Visiting Professor for Distinguished Teaching
    • Email: nlape@princeton.edu
    • Office: A211 Engineering Quad
  • Sung Joon Moon

    • Sung Joon Moon
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Email: moon@Princeton.EDU
  • Robert Pagels

    • Robert Pagels
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Phone: 609-258-4582
    • Email: robertfp@princeton.edu
    • Office: A306 Engineering Quad
  • Jakub A. Pekalski

    • Jakub A. Pekalski
      • Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: pekalski@princeton.edu
  • Shunsuke Shimobayashi

    • Shunsuke Shimobayashi
      • Visiting Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: shunsuke@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Troy Shinbrot

    • Troy Shinbrot
      • Visiting Fellow
    • Phone: 609-258-4595
    • Email: shinbrot@princeton.edu
    • Office: A325 Engineering Quad
  • Joe Tien

    • Joe Tien
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Email: jtien@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 213 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Nikolas Weissmueller

    • Nikolas Weissmueller
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Email: ntw@princeton.edu
    • Office: A404 Engineering Quad
  • Xiaofang Yang

    • Xiaofang Yang
      • Visiting Research Collaborator
    • Email: xiaofang@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: G100 Engineering Quad
  • Biao Zuo

    • Biao Zuo
      • Visiting Fellow
    • Email: biaoz@princeton.edu